Our Directory

 OR   
Mack, Melisa
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
mmack@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Madigan, Bobbie
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
bobbiemadigan@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-697-9415 (Cell)
617-731-4644x368 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Madsen, Eric
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
emadsen@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-833-1728 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maglia, Peter
Associate Broker
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
pmaglia@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-429-1479 (Cell)
617-904-2022 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maguire, Joelle
Senior Sales Associate
South End Office
jmaguire@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-1849 (Cell)
617-587-4600X4617 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maimon, Jane
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
jmaimon@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x279 (Office)
Maksander, Lisa
Publications
Brookline/Newton Office
lmaksander@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x364 (Office)
Mammola, Paul
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
pmammola@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-549-8200 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marcus, Marcia
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mmarcus@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-905-7999 (Cell)
617-731-4644x246 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marks, Marsha
Senior Sales Associate
Framingham Office
mmarks@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-361-3444 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Marshall, Cindy
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
cmarshall@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x221 (Office)
Martin, Eileen
Senior Sales Associate
Waban Office
emartin@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-413-6371 (Cell)
617-332-8700x647 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Martucci, Diana
Sales Associate
Westwood Office
dmartucci@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
860-965-0896 (Cell)
781-326-3720 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Matthews, Wendy
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
wmatthews@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-275-3233 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Maurer, Lora Benjamin
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
lmaurer@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-413-6897 (Cell)
617-731-4644ext.296 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McCarthy, Geddy
Referral Associate
Wellesley Office
gmccarthy@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-724-2063 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McConville, Christine
Sales Associate
South End Office
cmcconville@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-834-0538 (Cell)
617-587-4663 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McGair, Thom
Senior Associate
South End Office
tmcgair@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4605 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McGrath, Betsy
Sales Associate
Sharon Office
bmcgrath@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McIntyre, Katie Griffin
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
kmcintyre@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
847-293-8536 (Cell)
847-293-8536 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McMillan, Charlie
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
cmcmillan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-962-1511 (Cell)
617-962-1511 (Office)

Visit Web Site

McNeil Umenhofer, Loren
Administrative Assistant
Wellesley Office
Weston Office
Westwood Office
lumenhofer@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-235-5115 (Office)
Melanson, Jill
Referral Associate
Wellesley Office
jmelanson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-789-1297 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Melzar, Gerilyn
Administrative Assistant
Wellesley Office
Weston Office
Westwood Office
gmelzar@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-235-5115 (Office)
Meschino, Amy
Sales Associate
Hull Office
ameschino@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-413-5378 (Cell)
781-925-1384 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Michaud, Dave
Sales Associate
Framingham Office
dmichaud@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-954-6168 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Michaud, Pete
Sales Associate
South End Office
pmichaud@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-312-7022 (Cell)
617-587-4639 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Micheroni, Diane
Sales Associate
Sharon Office
diane.micheroni@nemoves.com
More Contact Info
781-784-6771 (Office)
Miller, Louisa P.
Senior Sales Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
lmiller@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-645-5450 (Cell)
617-904-2029 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Miller, Suzanne Winchester
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
swmiller@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
978-621-5408 (Cell)
978-621-5408 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Milley, Deb
Referral Associate
Sharon Office
dmilley@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-248-0001 (Cell)
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mintz, Liz
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
lmintz@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-416-5610 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mitchell, Karen B.
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
kmitchell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-461-2684 (Cell)
617-731-4644x227 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Morganelli, Barbara
Associate Broker
Framingham Office
bmorganelli@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-473-3334 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mosher, Denise
Senior Sales Associate
Weston Office
dmosher@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-267-5750 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Mullen, Andrea
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
amullen@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)
Mulligan, Nancy
Administrative Assistant
Lexington Office
nmulligan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-861-8100 (Office)
Mungo, John
Referral Associate
Lexington Office
jmungo@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-248-1289 (Cell)
781-862-7389 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Munroe, Margie
Sales Associate
Weston Office
mmunroe@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-801-3442 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Jessica
Sales Associate
Charlestown Office
jmurphy@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-610-3032 (Cell)
617-337-9013 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Linda
Administrative Assistant
Sharon Office
lmurphy@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-784-6771 (Office)